|
 | | I pinch Lego Elements...
|
| (URL) "Red Brick" (19 years ago, 21-Jul-06, to lugnet.announce.moc, lugnet.org.ca.rtltoronto) !!
| |  | | Re: It looks like a glue stick.
|
| (...) I guess no one watches CNN. (URL) stuff. Iain (19 years ago, 21-Jul-06, to lugnet.org.ca.rtltoronto)
| |  | | Re: Definition required
|
| (...) Agreed. Calum (19 years ago, 20-Jul-06, to lugnet.org.ca.rtltoronto)
| |  | | Re: Definition required
|
| (...) I would say yes. Derek (19 years ago, 20-Jul-06, to lugnet.org.ca.rtltoronto)
| |  | | Definition required
|
| When the rules say: "The opponent has "lost" the rope such that it is no longer within its volume." if the rope still has ONE end of it "in" the bot; is that ok? this rule means (to me) that the free end of the rope is no linger IN your bot. but if (...) (19 years ago, 20-Jul-06, to lugnet.org.ca.rtltoronto)
| |